bringing together talents from Tunisia-Egypt-Syria-Palestine-Israel-Jor­dan-Turkey-Greece-Macedonia-Italy-France­-Germany-Peru

Curator- Lobna Allamii
<http://lobnaallamii.com>

Film ‘Pera Beauty’produced by Nilufer Saltik
http://kalan.com

Concert ‘Rembetiko’
Ciğdem Aslan – vocal http://www.cigdemaslan.com
Nikos Tsiachris – guitar http://www.tsiachris.de
Antonis Anissegos – piano http://www.enstase.com/
Taner Akyol – baglama http://www.tanerakyol.com/
Michalis Kouloumis – violin http://www.michaliskouloumis.com/

Concert ‘Dance to the Arab Spring’
Ayman Mabrouk – percussion http://www.aymanmabrouk.com/
Badiaa Bouhrizi – vocal & guitar https://www.facebook.com/BadiaaNeyssatou
Dine Doneff – double bass http://www.dinedoneff.com
Ayman Asfour – violin https://www.facebook.com/ayman.asfour.7
Lety ElNaggar – saxophone & clarinet http://letyelnaggar.com
Raks live dance by Nabila Sabha http://www.nabila-sabha.de
Animation ‘Abou Eskandar’ by Ayham Majid Agha

GHOULA & DJ Q-Richi & Arabic electronic fusion!
Wael jegham „GHOULA“ https://www.facebook.com/GhoulaMusic
DJ Q-Richi https://www.facebook.com/EckEcho
Roi Rocky (Israel) http://www.rockybb.org

film by – Luca Jacob, Piranha Film
©by Luca Jacob 2015
https://www.womex.com/virtual/piranha…

shot by – Eric Menard, Luca Jacob, Andrea Iannetta
edited by – Andrea Iannetta & Dilan Barkin

Instruments support:

David Beck – gumbri
http://www.cross-culture-music.de

Alfred Mehnert – djembe + cajon
Musician, Percussionist, Author, Teacher
http://www.alfredmehnert.de

Studio Я
Necati Öziri – künstlerische Leitung
Monica Marotta – dramaturgische Projektleitung
Silvia Petrova – Produktionsassistenz
Dilan Barkin – Dramaturgieassistenz
Daniel Krawietz, Fritz Stötzner – Licht
Benjamin Schultz, Hannes Zieger – Ton
Daniel Bandke, José Garro Garcia – Video
Frank Brüning, Jens Singer – Bühne

In this project we had people from: Tunisia-Egypt-Syria-Palestine-Israel-Jor­dan-Turkey-Greece-Macedonia-Italy-France­-Germany-Peru!

Thanks to Shermin Langhoff for making this project happen at Maxim Gorki Theater/ Studio Я
http://www.gorki.de

18-19 September 2015, Berlin